Post-soak housekeeping on vd03 and vq03/vq04: remove deploy backups and imported key files #77
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
After the 2026-10-22 upgrades soak, clean up:
app.bak.*,cli.bak.*and_appsettings-keep-*folders, andE:\psrem-stage\*, on vd03, vq03 and vq04;central\data\inbound-api-keys.sqlite{,-wal,-shm}.importedfiles on vq03/vq04;MachineDataDbsetting still in the QA Central env/appsettings (ignored but harmless).The file deletions can be done over SMB, which is always allowed. Keep the most recent rollback set until the next deploy.
Source:
docs/deployment/deployment-records/2026-10-22-wonder-app-vd03-vq03-vq04-0e540291.mdand2026-10-22-wonder-app-vq03-vq04-3808b49f.md§ Outstanding